Here is the list of Modi Cabinet Expansion: 21 New Ministers:

Manohar Parrikar: He is the first IITian to become the Chief Minister of any Indian state.

Suresh Prabhu: Suresh Prabhu, a former Cabinet minister, is the head of a high-level panel on power revamp — “Advisory Group for Integrated Development of Power, Coal and Renewable Energy”.

J.P. Nadda: He is the Rajya Sabha member from Himachal Pradesh and is also the national general secretary of the BJP.

Birender Singh: He is a Jat leader from Haryana. In August, Birendra Singh ended his four-decade-long association with the Congress and joined the BJP. Mr. Singh is one of the many Congress leaders to have shifted their loyalties to the BJP.

Bandaru Dattatreya: He is a former Union Minister for Railways and was appointed as chairman of parliamentary committee on OBC welfare.

Rajiv Pratap Rudy: He is the BJP MP from Saran constituency in Bihar. He was the civil aviation minister in the previous NDA government.

Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi: Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi is BJP’s prominent Muslim face and is a vice-president of the party. He is also the party’s youth wing president.

Ram Kripal Yadav: The BJP Patliputra MP will be the party’s “Yadav” face in next year’s Assembly elections, challenging his erstwhile leader and Rashtriya Janata Dal chief Lalu Prasad.

Giriraj Singh: A senior party leader who recently stoked controversy with his speeches during the election campaign wherein he said that those who opposed Modi belong in Pakistan.

Hansraj Gangaram Ahir: He is an MP from Maharashtra who is credited with uncovering the
coal block scam.

Y.S. Chowdary: A first-time Rajya Sabha member, Mr. Chowdary is the second MP from the Telugu Desam Party, to be inducted into the Cabinet.

Jayant Sinha: He is the Lok Sabha MP from Hazaribagh constituency, Jharkhand.

Babul Supriyo: He is a popular singer and BJP MP from West Bengal’s Asansol seat. He will be the first Minster from West Bengal in the National Democratic Alliance government.

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore: He is a first time MP from Jaipur Rural and also an Olympian shooter. He is a recipient of Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna and Arjuna Awards.

Vijay Sampla: He is a BJP MP from Hoshiarpur Lok Sabha constituency.

Dr Mahesh Sharma

Mohanbhai Kundaria

Sanwar Lal Jat

Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti

Ram Shankar Katheriya

Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhur