New 7 Wonders of the World

Share This Post

New 7 Wonders of the World

7 new wonders of the world

1. Taj Mahal — Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (AD 1632)
2. Chichen Itza — Yucatán Mexico( AD 800)
3. Christ the Redeemer — Rio de Janeiro Brazil (AD 1926)
4. Colosseum — Rome, Italy (AD 70)
5. Great Wall of China — China (BC 700)
6. Machu Picchu — Cuzco Region, Peru (AD 1438)
7. Petra —Ma’an Governorate, Jordan (BC 312)


Related Posts

Art and Literature of Middle Ages

Art during the Middle Ages was different based on...

Literature of Ancient India: Sanskrit Drama

The origin of Sanskrit drama is in obscurity; there...

The Bhakti Movement of the Medieval Age

The Bhakti Movement, one of the most remarkable features...

Saivism: Origin, Principles and Kinds

The origin of Saivism may be traced to, as...

Sikhism – An Introduction to Sikh Religion

Sikhism had its origin in the teachings of Guru...

The Gandhara Art

The Gandhara Art, justifying its name, is localized to...
- Advertisement -spot_img