Become a member

Get the best offers and updates relating to Syskool.

― Advertisement ―


Hockey’s Jadoogar – Dhyan Chand

Dhyan Chand popularly known as hockey's jadoogar. Dhyan Chand was born on 29th August, 1905 at Allahabad. His father was in the British Indian...
HomeKnowListsIndian Trophies

Indian Trophies

Agha Khan – Hockey
Bama Belleck Cup – Table Tennis
Beighton Cup – Hockey
Bombay Gold Cup – Hockey
Burdwan Trophy – Weight Lifting
DCM Trophy – Football
Dhyanchand Trophy – Hockey
Dr. BC Roy Trophy – Football
Duleep Trophy – Cricket
Durand Cup – Football
India Ezra Cup- Polo
IFA Shield – Football
Lady Ratan Tata Trophy – Hockey
Moinuddaula Gold Cup – Cricket
Nehru Trophy – Hockey
Ranaji Trophy – Cricket
Radha Mohan Cup – Polo
Rangeshwari Cup – Hockey
Rovers Cup – Football
Santosh Trophy – Football
Scindia Gold Cup – Hockey
Subrato mukherjee Cup – Football
Wellington trophy – Rowing