Heads of Important Offices in India

1. Who is the Present Attorney General =>> K. K. Venugopal
2. Who is the Present Solicitor General =>> Satya Pal Jain
3. Who is the Present Comptroller and Auditor General =>> Rajiv Mehrishi
4. Who is the Present Army Chief =>> Gen. Bipin Rawat
5. Who is the Present Chief of Air staff =>> Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa
6. Who is the Present Chief of Naval Staff =>> Admiral Sunil Lanba
7. Who is the Present Chief Election Commissioner =>> Om Prakash Rawat
8. Who is the Present National Human Rights Commission, Chairman =>> Justice H. L. Dattu
9. Who is the Present National Commission for Women, Chairperson =>> Rekha Sharma
10. Who is the Present Chief Information Commissioner =>> Radha Krishna Mathur
11. Who is the present Finance Commission, Chairman =>> N.K. Singh
12. Who is the Present ISRO, chairman =>> Dr. Kailasavadivoo Sivan
13. Who is the present SEBI chairman =>> Ajay Tyagi
14. Who is the present Supreme Court Chief Justice of India =>> Justice Deepak Mishra
15. Who is the chief of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW)?
Answer: Anil Dhasmana
16. Who is the chief of the Intelligence Bureau (IB)?
Answer: Rajiv Jain
17. Who is the new chief of CBI?
Answer: Alok Verma
18. Who is the present TRAI ( Telecom Regulatory Authority of India) Chairman?
Answer: Ram Sewak Sharma
19. Who is the present CBFC chief?
Answer: Prasoon Joshi
20. Who is the present Cabinet Secretary of India?
Answer: Pradeep Kumar Sinha

Recent Articles

Open Skies Treaty and US exit – All you need to know

What is Open Skies Treaty?Open Skies Treaty is an accord among 34 member nations, it allows participants to...

The Rig Veda Age : Religion and Philosophy

The socio-economic life, that project simplicity, of Vedic Aryans was quite opposite to the religious aspect, that was highly ritualized, of their...

Neighbouring Countries of India

AfghanistanAfghanistan is a landlocked country that is located approximately in the centre of Asia. It is bordered by...

Inventions That Changed the World

“Nothing is permanent except a change.” You might have come across this quotation more than once in your lifetime. Here is the list of...

Industries Contributing to Indian Economy

The Indian Economy is the 9th largest economy of the world and also one of the fastest growing world economies. The most top industries...

Related Stories


Comments are closed.

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox