Become a member

Get the best offers and updates relating to Syskool.

― Advertisement ―


Hockey’s Jadoogar – Dhyan Chand

Dhyan Chand popularly known as hockey's jadoogar. Dhyan Chand was born on 29th August, 1905 at Allahabad. His father was in the British Indian...



Asian shotgun championship :

The Asian shotgun championship, held in Patiala, Punjab, ended on December 8, 2012. The prominent winners are : Sarah Alhawal of Kuwait (women’s trap); Manavjit Singh Sandhu of India (men’s trap); Federica Caporuscio of Italy (women’s Grand Prix); Abdullah Alrashidi of Kuwait (men’s skeet); Allan Daniel Peoples of India (men’s Grand Prix); Nutchaya Sutarporn of Thailand (women’s skeet); etc., among others.

Must Read: